Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Buying the stretch series

Chris Toynbee

Chris Toynbee

Hi,

I was thinking about buying the stretch series. I already bought the foundation series.

I really like the way the foundation series talks you through each exercise with the tip videos.

Does the stretch series have the same technique tips videos with the "talk through" guide?

Jason DeFranco

It sure does!! If you like the foundation course, you will like the stretch series. I recommend purchasing it.

i have noticed increased flexibility since I purchased the course a month ago.

The stretch series is done with a walk-through class with three students for the 45m session, along with very helpful tip videos for the separate exercises that has recommendations for how to scale each. 

I've been doing it for several months now and it's still brutal for me but the guidance on what you should be doing for each stretch is excellent.

• Upvote 1

Alessandro Mainente

Hi Chris in order to give you the best advice, can you tell me where are you limitations on foundation mobility? shoulder? hips? posterior chain?

I just bought the stretch series and was blown away at how well @Wesley Tan explains everything in the separate tip videos. It's way too soon for me to know what benefits I'll get, but I'm extremely happy I pulled the trigger. 

• Upvote 1

Hi Chris

I would also recommend the Stretch series, challenging but extremely well put together and effective.

If you decide to purchase it, when you first open it you may only see the follow along class.