Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I have new gym rings now need help!

newtothis7

Hello everyone and anyone,

Ive just bought a set of gymnastic rings but im stuck on the best way to work out. My fitness goals are to lose weight and get ripped and lean and build functional strength. I dont like to use weights so im just using bodyweight workouts. I hope that someone will able to help me with a training program using gymnastic rings to build my upper and lower body. I am a beginner and new to working out so any help would be greatly appreciated.

Things i would like to know -->

Complete Upper body workouts >

Complete Lower body workouts >

How many reps and sets >

Days i should workout >

Days i should rest > >

Things like that. >

Im a 28 year old male and i weigh around fourteen stone. Im about 5 foot 7 and overweight. Just incase you need to know my current condition.

I have a muscle imbalance on the left side of my upper body (neck/shoulder/biceps/back) this is due to working out incorectly and simply not knowing how to train. I guess this is critical information to know. I would really want to learn how to balance out my entire body with your training advise.

I know its a big ask but i really need your help. Looking forward to your reply. Thank you very much.

Alessandro Mainente

So you want a personal training advice for free.

First of all, how many post did you read before ask these information?

probably the answer is covered in another post.

For your current level to know, how many, how much, what , when and how I understand that you are a novice in therms of progression, scheduling, execution etc, for these reasons i really suggest foundations series, nothing more. currently is the best investment in the long run.

• Upvote 1