Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'log'.
Found 1 result
Hello everyone, I recently got in to GB and I did try some workout plans in the "Workout Log" but they are now saved even if I never actually did those, I was just figuring out the plan for the week. How can I reset the "Workout Log" to make it clean and fresh as new? I can not delete anything because the system wont allow me to do that for the past days. Thanks