Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help with structuring routine

Tupac Rojas

Hello,

I would just like to kindly ask if anyone here would be willing to give me some advice and tips on structuring my routine, since I am quite confused by so many different exercises. I would like to know on how many movements can I focus at once and how to lay them out over the week. (For example, can I focus on both a press handstand and planche + do accessory strength work like ring dips and pullups?)

I am not a complete beginner and also, I have been an athlete for almost half my life so I am used to intense training. Therefore, I would probably also need some advice on how to manage frequency, intensity and volume.

I will really appreciate any advice.

• Like 1

Alessandro Mainente
13 hours ago, Tupac Rojas said:

Hello,

I would just like to kindly ask if anyone here would be willing to give me some advice and tips on structuring my routine, since I am quite confused by so many different exercises. I would like to know on how many movements can I focus at once and how to lay them out over the week. (For example, can I focus on both a press handstand and planche + do accessory strength work like ring dips and pullups?)

I am not a complete beginner and also, I have been an athlete for almost half my life so I am used to intense training. Therefore, I would probably also need some advice on how to manage frequency, intensity and volume.

I will really appreciate any advice.